سوفت ماجيك   للحلول التقنية المحدودة تأسست في عام 2008 للعمل في المجالات المختلفة لتكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات، تطوير الأنظمة الإلكترونية ، البرمجيات والتطبيقات، حلول الشبكات، حلول تخطيط موارد المؤسسات، التدريب تقديم  خدمات الدعم لشركات تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات والصناعات ذات الصلة.

رسالتنا
نتميز بالتجديد والمواكبة  للتطور التكنولوجي ، نعمل  بأقصى الجهود لتوفير الحلول الجذرية لمشكلات  الزبائن والعملاء في مختلف مجالات تقنيات المعلومات والإتصالات، نسهم  بكل ما لدينا في سبيل ضمان تلبية أهداف وتطلعات العملاء والزبائن في جميع ما يتصل بخدماتنا، ونبدي كامل الإستعداد للعمل بمقتضى المقترحات  والأفكار الجيدة التي نتلقاها من جميع العملاء والزبائن.

إستضافة إي آر بـي ERP Hosting

MagicERP is an optimized version of ERP made out of Odoo to meet specific requirements of any interested customer.  Using MagicERP to its full potential and be able to customize it for your need it's المزيـــد ...

إي آر بـي  ERP

وفقا لطبيعة عمل شركتك أو مؤسستك، مجال عملك، أو حجم العمل، سوفت ماجيك لديها الحل الذي يناسبك ويرضي طموحاتك بالسعر الذي يناسبك ، وسوفت ماجيك لديها خبرة طويلة وكبيرة في توفير حلول تخطيط موارد المؤسسات ERP المزيـــد ...

البرمجيات والتطبيقات

توفر سوفت ماجيك مختلف الحلول لمختلف المشكلات المتعلقة بالبرمجيات وتطبيقات الحاسب الآلي وتطبيقات الأبل والأندرويد للهواتف المحمولة  وغيرها ، ولدى الشركة خبرة تزيد عن العقدين من الزمان في تطوير البرامج  التطبيقات المزيـــد ...

تطوير مواقع الإنترنت

سوفت ماجيك تستخدم دائما أحدث الأنظمة وأفضل التكنولوجيا لتطوير المواقع ولديها خبرة عتيقة في هذا المجال تعود إلى العقد الأخير من القرن المنصرم ، حيث لدي الشركة قائمة طويلة لأفضل المواقع التي تم تطويرها داخل زخارج السودان المزيـــد ...

حلول الإستضافة

لدى سوفت ماجيك بيئة مثالية للإستضافة تناسب جميع فئات الأعمال والمؤسسات وتضم مختلف مستويات وأنوع الإستضافات المتمثلة في  الإستضافة التشاركية,  الإستضافة الإفتراضية والإستضافة المخصصة... المزيـــد ...

مركز سوفت ماجيك للتدريب الحديث

مركز سوفت ماجيك للتدريب الحديث هو مركز محترف  ومتخصص في التدريب في مختلف المجالات ، ويستهدف ببرامجه وخططة التدريبية جميع القطاعات ، وتشمل خططه خلال العام عدة برامج تدريبية داخل وخارج السودان المزيـــد ...

الإستضافة علي سيرفرات مخصصة

هذه الخدمة تناسب عمل الشركات المتوسطة والكبيرة التي تبحث عن استقلالية تامة بحيث يؤمن المزود مخدم بمواصفات تلبي حاجة المشترك ووضعه ضمن مركز البيانات المزيـــد ...

الإستضافة الإفتراضية

ال​شركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة التي ترغب باستضافة موقع أو أكثر ضمن بيئة عمل مستقلة (معالج، ذواكر، نظام تشغيل...) وبكلفة مناسبة. تتميز هذه باستقلالي المزيـــد ...

الإستضافة التشاركية

هذه الخدمة موجهة للأفراد والشركات الصغيرة التي تبحث عن تواجد على شبكة الانترنت العالمية بكلفة مناسبة بحيث تقدم مساحات مختلفة وبيئات عمل متعددة  المزيـــد ...

حلول مراكز المعلومات

نسبة للتطور المطرد للمعلوماتية أصبحت الحاجة إلى مراكز المعلومات في تزايد مضطرد. سوفت ماجيك لديها خبرة كبيرة جداً في بناء وتطوير مراكز المعلومات المزيـــد ...

شبكات المعلومات

تعتبر سوفت ماجيك إحدى أهم وأكبر الشركات  السودانية التي توفر حلولا متكاملة في مجال تركيب شبكات المعلومات ، وذلك لما تمتلكه من خبرة طويلة وخبراء متخصصين في شتي أنواع الشبكات ومختلف تقنيات الربط الشبكي لمختلف المستوياتالمزيـــد ...

إي آر بـي  ERP

سوفت ماجيك عملت خلال السنوات الخمس الأخيرة على تطوير نموذج لتخطيط موارد المؤسسات  من نظام أودوو ، يلبي الإحتياجات الخاصة بالسودان ، ويتميز  بمرونة عالية حيث يدعم اللغة العربية بالكامل و يقوم على بيئة الويب التي توفر مرونة الوصول المزيـــد ...

تطوير الويب

أن أكثر ما يميز سوفت ماجيك بسوق المعلوماتية بالسودان هو  إستخدامها الدائم لأحدث الأنظمة وأفضل التكنولوجيا لتطوير المواقع  و الخبرة العتيقة لها في هذا المجال التي تعود إلى العقد الأخير من القرن المنصرم ، حيث لدي الشركة قائمة طويلة المزيـــد ...

حلول تقنيات الإتصالات

عند سوفت ماجيك ستجد وفي متجر خدات واحد - جميع ما تطلب من خدمات الإتصالات التي تحتاجها لتطوير أعمالك . لدى سوفت ماجيك خبراء في حلول الإتصال الصوتي عبر  شبكات المعلومات VOIP، حلول شبكات الكمبيوتر، إنترنت ... المزيـــد ...

SOFT MAGIC   was established in 2008 to work in different ICT areas, provide system integration solutions, Software Applications, Network Solutions, ERP Solutions, Training and also to provide support services to firms in the ICT and related industries. During the intervening years, SOFTMAGIC has earned a solid reputation for responding quickly to project needs with economic solutions that match the client’s requirements

OUR MISSION
We Provide Technology Solutions, management services, and Training. Professionalism, responsibility, and confidentiality will characterize all our relationships, most importantly with our customers, suppliers and staff.

ERP Hosting

MagicERP is an optimized version of ERP made out of Odoo to meet specific requirements of any interested customer.  Using MagicERP to its full potential and be able to customize it for your need it's READ MORE...

ERP Solutions

According to your situation, your field, and to whatever business size is, SoftMagic can provide you an appropriate solution that fits your need and help on improve your business READ MORE...

Software Applications

SoftMagic in general provides variety of Software Applications starting from mobile application to both Android and IOS and ending with astate of the art Computer software applications READ MORE...

Web Developments

We use the most up to date web development technology and cutting edge design, techniques such as advanced project management and focus groups to create exactly what you need. READ MORE...

Hosting Solutions

Soft Magic provides professional with different sizes and types to diffrerent sectors such as designers, developers, or any size of business. The hosting types are: shared, VPS and Dedicated hosting READ MORE...

Professional Trainings

SoftMagic has a professional Training Center called Soft Magic Modern Training Center (SMTC). SMTC provides a professional trainings to  all sectors in and outside Sudan. READ MORE...

Dedicated Servers Hosting

Online businesses have very specific needs where hosting is concerned. Soft Magic understands those needs, and READ MORE...

VPS Hosting Solutions

Does your website has heavy traffic or you are concern of Security and want to get advantage of Virtual Private Server other than READ MORE...

Shared Hosting Solutions

With SoftMagic you can get now 2 months free hosting  and  a free domain for a year  when you buy an annual hosting plan  READ MORE...

Data-Centers Solutions

SoftMgic, according to the rapid graw of corporate needs to computrization and automization of work processes, there have come ... READ MORE...

Networking Solutions

SoftMagic being the most comprehensive network support company has the capability to design, integrate and implement LAN and WAN network solutions including the installation  of  structured cablingREAD MORE...

ERP Solutions

Our ERP solution are totally customized and cover everything needed to run an organization irrespective of size of a company. It offers virtually all process starting from a gate entry to finally delivering the  product  to clients. READ MORE...

Web Development

SoftMagic specializes in customized website design to match the specific requirements of our customers. Our eye-catching and striking websites are professionally designed for ease of navigation. Our expertise ranges from graphic and... READ MORE...

Telecom Solutions

At SoftMagic you will find your one-stop shop for all the telecommunications services you rely on to run your business. We are experts in Voice over IP telephone systems, computer cabling, High Speed Internet READ MORE...